• Img 6021

    Administration & Staff

    Dr. Roxanne Giampapa
    President
    giampapa@pinewood.gr
    Mr. Dimitrios Terzidis
    Deputy Director, IB/IT Coordinator
    terzidis@pinewood.gr
    Mr. Nikos Tsachtanis
    Administrative Team, Activities Coordinator,
    Supervision of Facilities & Operations
    tsachtanis@pinewood.gr
    Ms. Smaro Kyrimi
    Accountant
    kyrimi@pinewood.gr
    Ms. Petroula Rosiou
    Administrative and Finance Officer
    rosiou@pinewood.gr
    Ms. Alkioni Kloussiadis
    Admissions, Marketing & Communications Officer
    kloussiadis@pinewood.gr
    Ms. Dimitra Tzimka
    Receptionist
    tzimka@pinewood.gr
    Ms. Debbie Michailidis
    Secondary Principal
    michailidis@pinewood.gr
    Mr. Costas Kois
    EYP/Elementary Principal
    kois@pinewood.gr
    Mrs. Linda Kainz
    Secondary Team Leader
    kainz@pinewood.gr
    Mr. Konstantinos Spiliakos
    I.T. Support
    spiliakos@pinewood.gr
    Mr. Makis Veroplidis
    Custodian
    veroplidis@pinewood.gr